Join Walsin Lihwa

Job Application

Employees are the most precious asset of Walsin Lihwa, and Walsin Lihwa was the 258th in the World Best Employers and the 2nd in Taiwan announced by Forbes in 2020. The Company is one of a few internationally recognized happy enterprises in Taiwan. You are cordially invited to create your future together with Walsin Lihwa.

.Employment Mailbox
You can send your resume directly to a designated mailbox, TalentWalsin@walsin.com, and you will be contacted if there are suitable vacancies.

Send your resume now as the first step of your dream fulfilment

.Application Platforms
Please search job vacancies at Walsin Lihwa and send your resume through the following platforms.

104 Job Bank Commerce and Real Estate Business Group @ WeChat

Application Process

Upon receiving your resume, we will provide it to relevant people in charge and contact you for an interview if there are suitable vacancies for you. If there is no suitable vacancy, your resume will be archived for us to contact you in the future when your opportunity arises.

Thank you for your application.

Meet us at Walsin Lihwa

Walsin Lihwa values what everyone thinks, has experienced, and can do. Therefore, everyone at Walsin Lihwa can actively contribute to the Company through full employee participation, and the potential of everyone and how everyone feels the value of work can be strengthened to benefit from continuous learning and growing. Walsin Lihwa’s growth and innovation are attributable to its employees who are persistent in pursuing excellence and enthusiastic for creativity; they will be your future colleagues.

 

Walsin Lihwa is intended for a fundamental change of people in addition to active business expansion.

Human Resource Div. | Sheny Chang

Comprehensive digitalization across industries means a great opportunity for the manufacture sector as well as social advancements, but all jobs will become increasingly complicated because it would be commonplace for information technology practitioners to work along with colleagues with different professional backgrounds. In order to effectively resolve issues together with colleagues from other units, information technology practitioners have to have more interdisciplinary skills in addition to their competencies for AI tool and algorithms development.

The types of operations at Walsin Lihwa are rather complicated. Traditional and new management models and systems are intricated and expected to be a great challenge to Industry 4.0. At the IT center of Walsin Lihwa where talented professionals abound, I appreciate my colleague for their patience in coaching me for me to become knowledgeable enough of metallurgy, human resources, and information management. They’re helpful for me to assimilate myself into the environment and cope with many challenges.

“In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.”~ Albert Einstein.

With their company and support, I feel confident enough to move steadfastly forward.

At the IT Center of Walsin Lihwa, I’m primarily responsible for data analysis and data visualization to help resolve the issues my colleagues face and work with professionals of different disciplines to maximize interest with as minimum resources as possible. I’m quite new at the company but have been dealing with many colleagues of different departments. Professional knowledge exchange with them makes my job always full of challenges, for example, the cooperation with the Human Resources Division for automated resume gathering and analysis to rapidly identify qualified job candidates, and analysis of whether machine data would affect product quality during power cable and wire production steel milling, and fine-tuning machine parameters for product yield improvement.

“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together” — so goes an African proverb telling the importance of teamwork. Since I joined Walsin Lihwa, I’ve been benefited from valuable experiences generously shared by many colleagues during issue resolution together with them. I’ve been learning a lot about both what is most related to me, data analysis , and product manufacture processes, I hope to go fast and far together with my colleagues.

It’s been a long time since I graduated from college and joined the workforce in 2004. When I first joined the Wire and Cable Business Group of Walsin Lihwa, I doubted if I could attend any EMBA program as I had no managerial experience, but was given an opportunity to attend Chung Yuan Christian University’s EMBA program. The EMBA training has significantly helped me strengthen my competencies for issue analysis and resolution as well as management communications.

Therefore, I consider Walsin Lihwa a company capable of ongoing self-renovation for sustainable management by placing great trust in professionalism, valuing cultivation of talents, and meeting customer needs and wants with flexible product types and applications to strengthen operational efficiency. I’ve benefited from multidimensional professional development at Walsin Lihwa and take pride in being a member of the company. I’ve completed my EMBA program and will keep asking myself to do increasingly better at home and work for successful self-fulfillment.

Before I joined Walsin Lihwa in 2018, I had experienced several jobs of different natures. I’m glad to face up to challenges probably because of my educational backgrounds. I majored in Journalism but earned an MBA degree afterwards; I had to spend more time at school because of my different undergraduate and graduate majors. I joined Walsin Lihwa primarily because of my curiosity about how this traditional industry company established five decades ago can deal with various industry trends to transform itself while striking a balance between tradition and innovation.

At Walsin Lihwa for more than two years, I’m responsible for marketing at the head office, Stainless Steel Business Group, and Wire and Cable Business Group, where I’m always required to have market insights as well as logic thinking and analysis skills. I’ve participated in new business model strategy development for the Wire and Cable Business Group and helped the Stainless Steel Business Group gather business intelligence on the industry upstream to downstream in Taiwan and overseas. Such involvement helped me combine my experiences in business analysis and planning to meet a variety of project needs at individual business groups, letting me realize Walsin Lihwa is willing to provide sufficient leeway to new employees for them to develop their potentials. Therefore, I hope I can continue learning how to face up to industry uncertainties, live with them, and make changes for the better to grow together with the company.

The greatest gain for me at the big family of Walsin Lihwa is ongoing learning and growth at work.

I try to imagine myself as an empty glass to learn things new with an open mind. The steel rolling department in which I work helps everyone feel satisfied with efficient and fulfilling teamwork and a strong sense of mission because of the mission-critical resources, reasonable division of labor, and strong logistics support it provides.

At Walsin Lihwa, I enjoy dedicating myself to steel rolling equipment improvement, capacity bottleneck breakthroughs, and product quality enhancement by taking part in installation of more roughing mills, laying head modification, as well as improvement of entanglements and scratch injuries. What I’ve experienced is very important to me, and the team support readily available to me has been keeping me moving steadfastly forward.

I joined Walsin Lihwa as a mold design engineer using computer-aided engineering (CAE) tools for mold design at the Changshu plant. However, I didn’t even hear about so many molds at the plant when I was back in school, not to mention any hands-on experience in real-world design. I started with cold-rolled plugs to step by step learn about the molds for cold and heat processing and began to familiarize myself with the design of molds at the Yenshui plant and some customers, I became increasingly knowledgeable of stainless steel mill operations through my experience in design, outsourcing, inspection upon delivery, and on-production-line tests of mold properties,

Later on, I was responsible for mold design as well as some cold and heat processing recommendations at the Stainless Steel Business Group. What I do at Walsin Lihwa is quite challenging because considerable knowledge in mechanics, mechanisms, materials science, thermodynamics, geometry, manufacturing technology, process control, CAE data analysis, and programing languages is required for combining such knowledge with hands-on experiences in production lines. Now I’m trying to independently develop modules of commercial system add-ons to link such modules with real-world CAE applications and apply the concept of CAE mold design to production line manufacturing. I also continue studying by myself and thinking how to realize the design concept by leveraging today’s new technologies.

I joined the Human Resources Division of Walsin Lihwa when I was fresh out of college and therefore experienced the company’s people-oriented corporate culture at the very beginning. What I do is intended for a qualitative change of Walsin Lihwa employees through systematic employee recruitment and training. What’s the most important in this regard is to retain capable and talented young people for management succession development through various projects with many opportunities available at the company. For example, I took part in the establishment of PT Walsin Nickel Industrial Indonesia, including the new venture’s dynamic talent database development and large-scale employee recruitment.

During the establishment process, I worked with a team and individual team members contributed their respective strengths. I benefited greatly from interdepartmental coordination and cooperation that strengthened my competencies in these regards. As I can see more from my perspective of human resources now, I’m well aware that the Industry 4.0 transformation being concretely implemented at Walsin Lihwa is intended for a fundamental change of people in addition to active business expansion.

I chose to join Walsin Lihwa because the company’s vison for Industry 4.0 met my expectations for my Substitute Military Service in the category of R&D. Joining Walsin Lihwa has indeed let me realize systematic teamwork is key to the success of Industry 4.0.

I was responsible for a system simulation project for one year to set up communication channels, learn how to use the system simulation software, and try to help more people understand the project to facilitate the project implementation. Afterwards, I went to the Yenshui plant for a two-week internship to gain a better understanding of production lines and then went to the Procurement Division in Taichung to promote procurement transparency while collecting and organizing the information on waste acid disposal companies. At present, I am a seed instructor of system simulation and also continue my on-the-job learning. My rotation between different jobs at Walsin Lihwa has helped me step out of my comfort zone to benefit myself from different perspectives.

Leaving the financial industry to join Walsin Lihwa is intended to step out of my comfort zone and create new possibilities with my financial training in a new environment. It is also intended to better familiarize myself with how the market works from buyer and seller -- i.e., banks and Walsin Lihwa -- perspectives. Interdepartmental cooperation opportunities and guidance provided by senior colleagues on my various assignments have helped me understand the company organization and blend myself into the company culture soon enough.

I’m now responsible for business planning and risk management in the Commodity Business Group, and my job involves vertical and horizontal coordination, assistance in management guideline development and implementation as well as strategic project planning, and independent implementation of risk management and management of the profit and loss threshold at the middle office. Therefore, I need to always remain open-minded enough to see things from different perspectives when implementing different assignments, and I look forward to keeping strengthening critical thinking and optimizing implementation processes to face up to any new challenge to come.

When I was about to complete my graduate study, a friend working at Walsin Lihwa told me an Industry 4.0 transformation at his company and recommended me to join him to experience the transformation. Therefore, I decided to join Walsin Lihwa before military conscription because I might not be able to bring myself up to speed to the transformation after one-year’s military service.

At Walsin Lihwa, my research focuses on vibration and is intended to help have vibration sensing technologies implemented at the company’s individual plant sites in response to the Industry 4.0 transformation. My research aims at precognitive maintenance of equipment vibration issues and also explores the correlations between equipment vibration issues and product quality. Over the past two years at Walsin Lihwa, I’ve been facing new challenges everyday but I can also cope with such challenges as my helpful, supportive colleagues and superiors amount to my strong momentum for ongoing self-growth.

I’m primarily responsible for automated data capturing and text analysis through machine learning. Before, I was responsible for web crawler programming and ETL implementation for employee recruitment, assurance of enhancement of data analysis quality provided to the Big Data and Cyber Security Division, or organizing the steel rolling operation’s OPL documents while extracting and categorizing suitable OPL keywords to help plant site directors strengthen their review of the appropriateness of OPL documents as a preliminary process of knowledge extraction applicable to various projects.

At present, my research project focuses on establishment of Walsin Lihwa’s proprietary knowledge graph to help the Human Resources Division strengthen employee recruitment and employee turnover forecast efficiency. Walsin Lihwa has not only strengthened my professional knowledge and skills but also broadened my perspectives on many things. Now I know how to analyze, categorize, and summarize what I’m unfamiliar with, and the ability to think from others’ viewpoints is my most significant gain at Walsin Lihwa.

Walsin Lihwa offered me my first real job and I’m grateful to Walsin Lihwa for providing so many opportunities for young people to grow and hone themselves. I grew up in Taipei but joined the Stainless Steel Business Group at the Yenshui plant in South Taiwan, where I engaged in the stainless steel coil business and wore a safety helmet for nine years. Afterwards, I was transferred to the Commodity Business Group to explore the upstream of industry.

I hope I can function like a sponge to absorb new knowledge of different subjects and develop independent thinking skills. Deeply realizing the only thing unchanged is change and the importance of flexibility, I hope to be courageous enough for calculated risk-taking at the newly established Commodity Business Group to drive personal growth while inspiring my peers to grow together with me.

Application Q&A

We are in an era of intelligent revolution and our employees are expected to be open-minded, persistent in pursuing excellence. and value commitment and integrity to help each other, make good use of technologies, emphasize scientific approaches, and dedicate themselves to what is good for the Company and society.

Walsin Lihwa emphasizes job competencies and therefore has requirements for relevant experiences and professional skills in addition to education backgrounds. Walsin Lihwa also values teamwork, enthusiasm, systematic thinking, and those who embrace new skills and technologies.

Walsin Lihwa keeps strengthening its online and physical training resources including general education training, professional training, and management skill programs. In addition to flexible time for individual learning, experience and knowledge sharing is emphasized to encourage trainers and trainees to learn from each other, promote academia-industry cooperation, and provide overseas training opportunities. Employees can keep their jobs and go back to school to familiarize themselves with the latest technology innovations and trends. Walsin Lihwa also encourages interdisciplinary learning in addition to strengthening personal professionalism.

Walsin Lihwa provides company-wide career paths and triple career path development including professional, project, and management positions unrestricted by organization structures, so that project management competencies, enthusiasm for research, and interdisciplinary competencies among others for the era of intelligent revolution can be developed and help employees become increasingly valuable.

Walsin Lihwa is an industry leader in Taiwan with deep roots in Mainland China for a long time, too. Walsin Lihwa has also been expanding into Europe, Southeast Asia, and the US and therefore values those who are glad to work overseas. If you are one of them, you are cordially invited to join Walsin Lihwa.

There are single room and group dormitories at certain plant sites for the mental and physical wellbeing of employees. Clean, comfortable, and safe dormitory accommodation is managed by designated personnel to continue improving the quality of life there. Moreover, employee commuter bus service is provided by certain plant sites.

加入華新

應徵管道

員工是華新最重視的資產,華新麗華於2020年榮獲全球美國富比士雜誌最佳雇主肯定,為全台少數被國際認可的幸福企業。華新的優質被看見,華新的未來邀請您共同創建。

.人才信箱
您可以備妥履歷檔案,直接寄到人才專屬信箱:TalentWalsin@walsin.com,將會有專人與您聯繫。

立刻投遞履歷,踏出夢想第一步

.應徵平台
華新麗華在人力銀行及微信官方帳號等平台刊登職缺,歡迎上網搜尋投遞履歷。

104 人力銀行 華新商貿地產招聘公眾號

應徵流程

我們收到您的履歷資料後,若有合適職務,會立即將您的履歷提供相關部門主管參考,並主動與您聯繫和安排面試。若目前尚無適合您的職缺,我們會將您的資料歸檔,且在日後有合適工作機會時,優先與您聯絡。

遇見華新人

我們相信在組織裡,每個人都有他的思想、經驗、能力,透過全員參與讓每個同仁可以積極的、主動的、參與貢獻,激發每位同仁的潛力及對工作價值的認同,並得到學習與成長。

 

公司提供不同職位轉換,讓我跨出舒適圈,看到不同的視野

廖祥皓 不銹鋼事業群

我在華新主要的工作內容是自動化抓取資料及使用機器學習方法進行文字分析相關工作, 先前有負責撰寫爬蟲程式與執行ETL:人才招聘網站及提升資料分析品質用網站,並確保資料品質供大數據部門;或是清整軋鋼部OPL文件及提取、分類合適的OPL文件關鍵字,並協助強化廠區主管審查OPL文件的適當性,之後可作為知識萃取的初步流程應用在各專案。
目前專案主要研究的方向為如何建立華新專屬的知識圖譜,現在著重HR相關應用場景如招聘或是員工離職預測去建立圖譜,幫助HR提升招聘或是分析上的效率。在華新工作的環境與經驗,除了工作方面關於知識及技能的提升之外,更多的是對於看待事物認知的角度不再像剛出社會時那麼片面,遇到與自己想法差異過大的資訊時,如何去解析、分類及歸納,更重要的是如何站在別人的角度去思考,這是進入華新最大的收穫。

2018年加入華新之前,我曾嘗試過許多不同性質的工作,我總抱持樂於接受且勇於挑戰的心情。或許也跟求學背景有關,大學主修新聞傳播,研究所選擇企業管理作為跨領域的學習,即使要比一般科班出身的同學花更多時間學習,但也甘之如飴。我好奇面對各種產業浪潮,對於成立五十年以上的傳統產業應如何應對?如何轉型?又如何在傳承與創新中取得平衡,是我加入華新的最大原因。

加入華新兩年多來,曾在營銷中心、不銹鋼行銷處、電線電纜行銷企劃處服務,不管是在總公司、或是不同事業群,都需培養洞察市場的邏輯思考與分析能力。也因此,兩年多來除參與線纜新商業模式之策略專案,也曾協助不銹鋼事業群蒐集各類的上、中、下游及國內外的產業資訊,可說是結合過去的分析與規劃經驗,具體實現在集團各種深度與廣度的專案需求上。觀察華新願意給予新進同仁適合其能力的發揮空間與舞台,面對產業環境的不確定性,期許未來自己能夠逐漸培養自己學習與改變共存,更能與公司一起成長。

從去年畢業加入華新,一開始就進到人才企畫部。我在公司一直體驗到「以人為本」的公司文化。我的工作主要希望透過人才的招募、訓練以及科學的方法,透過各種專案的方式,達到華新人的質變。更重要的是:培養接班人,留住年輕人!在公司有非常多的機會。我參與了印尼華新鎳業的建廠團隊專案、動態人才資料庫、大型招募等專案。

在這過程當中,我並非一個人單打獨鬥,而是一個團隊在一起努力,各自發揮所長。專案中跨部門的協作需求,讓我在組織與協調能力上磨練許多。站在人資的角度有機會接觸更多,我發現,華新正透過具體的方式在推動智能轉型,除了事業積極的拓展佈局外,從「人」的根本著手改變。我們不只向前,也在蛻變!

加入華新大家庭,最大的收穫就是工作中持續不斷的學習成長。
我嘗試將自己想像成「一個空著的杯子」,以開放的態度學習新事物。在軋鋼部工作,部內也會依據任務型態提供資源及分工,並予後勤支援。使每位同仁,除了扛著達成任務的使命外,還能感受到在目標推進中不是孤軍奮鬥。
這幾年在華新,我樂於將所學來改善工作諸如:軋鋼設備︑突破產能瓶頸及提高產品品質,如粗軋機增設︑LH改造︑纏結改善及刮傷改善專案……等經歷,成為我在華新重要的磨練與經驗,團隊的支持及讓我更有動力繼續努力。

當初會選擇進入華新工作,是因為公司對工業4.0的願景也符合我對自己的研發替代役生涯的基本要求,進公司後發現工業4.0真的需要集合眾人之力,一步一腳印朝目標邁進,方能築夢踏實。
過去一年曾在技術中心負責系統模擬專案,建立溝通橋樑與學習該工具軟體的使用,嘗試推廣讓更多人了解以利專案推動的進行。今年三月,為貼近產線曾到鹽水參與兩週觀摩實習,後輾轉來到了台中的採購管理處,致力於採購透明化的推動與彙整廢酸回收廠商的簡介與聯絡資訊,現階段也作為系統模擬的種子持續學習。在公司提供不同職位轉換,讓我跨出舒適圈,看到不同的視野。

我剛進入公司擔任模具設計工程師,應用CAE設計工具,負責公司常熟廠的工模具設計。那時很多模具在學校連聽也沒聽過,更不用說有碰過的實際經驗。由冷軋頂頭開始,逐步認識冷熱加工用的工模具。也開始接觸鹽水廠與部分客戶端的模具設計,從設計到發包驗收,線上實際測試模具性能,透過這些工作經歷,我逐漸熟悉不銹鋼廠各項作業。

後來我負責不銹鋼事業群的模具設計與部分冷、熱加工製程建議,在華新的工作十分具有挑戰性,需要有力學、機構學、材料學、熱力學、幾何學、製造學、程序控制、CAE數據判讀、程式語言編輯等基礎原理知識,並結合產線經驗。目前我努力將商用系統外掛特殊自行開發模組,鏈結到實際產業CAE應用,並將模具CAE設計構想用在產線製造。透過不斷自習,持續思考,結合現階段的新技術新科技,期望將設計概念真正實現。

從金融業轉戰華新麗華主要是期望自己踏出舒適圈,帶著過往在金融業的訓練,在新的環境創造新的可能性,並希望透過站在市場的兩端-賣方(銀行)及買方(公司)角度,更熟悉整個市場的運作模式。在公司各項任務中,透過各式跨部門合作機會及前輩們的指導,很快地認識公司組織,進而融入公司文化。
目前轉調資源事業群企劃及風控部,做為事業群橫縱向之橋接,協助擬定及推進經營方針,策劃戰略專案,並獨立執行風控中台部位及損益限額管理。隨時提醒自己要用開闊的心去認識並融入,在經手不同任務的過程中,得以學著用不同的角度去處理解決,也透過持續挑戰磨練中,不斷優化思考及執行過程。

產業全面數位化給與製造業與社會發展進程很大的機會,但面對所有工作變得更複雜,資料科學家除了AI智能工具及演算法的開發工作外,如何與其他單位同事一同用科學方法有效率地解決工作問題,如何培養更多的跨領域技能,如何與不同專業背景的同事一起協同作業,會是重要的日常。

華新麗華有著極為複雜的業態,新舊管理模式及新舊系統交錯下,會是這波工業革命中一項重大挑戰。進入臥虎藏龍的華新及IT大家庭中,感謝同事們不厭其煩地引導我理解冶金、管理、人資及資訊領域的知識,並協助我融入這個環境,渡過許多的挑戰。

“In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.”~ Albert Einstein.
有各位夥伴的陪伴,等不及要繼續往前衝了!

華新麗華是我第一份正式工作,感謝公司提供很多機會給年輕人磨練成長。從小在台北長大的我,來到鹽水廠加入不銹鋼事業群擔任板捲類產品業務,當了9個年頭的『鋼鐵人』後,我轉調資源事業群繼續探索上游,往資源事業領域前進。

工作中我期許自己當作海綿般隨時更新吸收不同領域的訊息、培養對各事物有獨立思考的能力,深刻體認到『唯一不變的就是一直在變』靈活性的重要。面對資源事業此一公司新興事業體,期許自己有冒險犯難且探索的勇氣面對,帶給自己與周遭同仁激勵與成長。

研究所即將畢業時,考慮到畢業後如果義務役當兵一年出來怕會銜接不上,且有認識的朋友在華新任職,說華新正在轉型工業4.0,很推薦一起學習磨練,於是我選擇進入公司。

我在公司主要以振動技術的研究為主,因應工業4.0的轉型協助導入振動感測技術至各廠區設備,以設備預知預保為目的進行研究。除了研究設備振動外也有品質相關的振動專案,探討振動與產品品質之間的關聯性。進公司這兩年來雖然每天都有新挑戰,但同事與主管都會很熱心的指導與協助,研究上碰到困難也會為我指點方向,這些都成為我不斷成長的動力。

2004年進入職場至今,離開校園生活已久,我剛進入產業電纜業務單位。原懷疑沒有主管歷練過的我,可以讀EMBA嗎? 但公司給了我這機會,在職進修就讀中原大學EMBA課程。在學習過程中訓練自己提高分析與解決問題的能力,及培養管理溝通的通才能力。
我看到的華新,信任專業並重視人才培育;透過靈活的調整產品類型與應用、營運效能、顧客服務需求…等不同面向,使組織持續不斷擁有再生能力,達到永續經營的條件。這幾年在華新讓我擁有深度、廣度、彩度與溫度的不同面相感受,我驕傲成為多維度的華新人。雖已完成EMBA的學業,未來仍須不斷的督促與管理自己,在家庭與職場中活出精采的自我。

我在華新智能開發部主要的工作在進行資料分析以及資料視覺化的相關工作,利用資料分析以及資料視覺化的技能來協助目前同仁遇到的問題,與不同領域的專業人才合作,以最小資源創造最大利益。進入公司的時間不長,但是接觸很多不同部門的同仁,彼此專業知識互相交流激盪讓我的工作隨時充滿挑戰。一開始我們與人資部門合作關於自動化蒐集與解析履歷資料,希望可以更快速匹配到合適的求職者。後來陸續分析了一些題目關於電線電纜與煉鋼製程中生產機台的數據是否會影響到產品的品質,利用機台參數的設定微調使產品的良率上升等有趣的專案。

非洲有一句話是這樣說「一個人走的快,一群人走的遠」,這說明團隊合作是很重要的一件事。從入職到現在受到很多同仁不吝分享他們的經驗一起解決問題,學習到很多不管是與我自身最相關的資料分析手法或是公司產品製程等專業都是寶貴的經驗,希望我們可以走得又快又遠。

求職問答集

迎接智能時代,我們期望華新人抱持開放思維的態度,堅持精益求精的精神,重視承諾和誠信,以服務的熱忱彼此幫助,善用科技,講求科學,持續投入有意義的行動。

華新麗華重視人才素養,甄選標準除了工作經歷、教育程度、專業技能等,更珍惜具有團隊協作、積極熱情、系統性思考、勇於學習新科技、新技術的人才。

華新麗華持續精進線上及線下的培訓資源,積極提供通識、專業領域以及領導管理技巧課程,滿足現代學習模式,活用碎片時間學習,強調經驗與知識分享,鼓勵教學相長,並拓展產學合作與海外培訓機會,幫助同仁在職中再入學、再學習,補充趨勢資訊和創新技術,讓同仁除了個人專業領域外,發現橫向發展,跨領域學習的珍貴資源。

華新麗華提供人才寬廣的職涯發展路線,提供三軌職涯發展路線,除了管理職涯發展,還有專業職和專案職系可以選擇,不受限組織結構,培養專案管理能力,發揮專業研究熱情,並強調智能時代跨領域的能力養成,讓同仁多元發揮,不斷增值。

華新麗華的專業領域在台灣已具有領先的地位,並長期在大陸地區深耕,持續積極佈局東南亞及歐美地區,我們珍視勇於海外歷練的人才,邀請您一同跨足海外,邁向國際。

華新麗華重視員工的身心健康與福利,在部分廠區公司備有單人或多人宿舍,提供員工安全整潔舒適的住宿服務,並設有專人管理,持續完善生活機能。部分廠區上下班提供交通車服務。