Join Walsin Lihwa

Transform your potential
into the momentum for dream fulfilment

Walsin Lihwa awarded the 258th in the World Best Employers and the 2nd in Taiwan announced by Forbes in 2020.
You are welcomed to join Walsin Lihwa to fulfill your future.

  • Job Application

    Career opportunities at Walsin Lihwa throughout the Greater China region encompass the power cable and wire, stainless steel, commerce and real estate, and resources industries. The widespread business presence of Walsin Lihwa helps employees benefit from cross- culture and cross-industry experiences, the breadth and depth of professionalism, making good judgement, and enhanced vision. Walsin Lihwa welcomes those who have dreams and enthusiasm.

    Gain a better understanding
  • Application Process

    Sending your resume is the first step of your dream fulfilment at Walsin Lihwa. We will provide your resume to relevant people in charge and contact you for an interview if there suitable vacancies for you. If there is no suitable vacancy, your resume will be archived for us to contact you in the future when your opportunity arises

    Gain a better understanding
  • Meet us at Walsin Lihwa

    Walsin Lihwa values what everyone thinks, has experienced, and can do. Therefore, everyone at Walsin Lihwa can actively contribute to the Company through full employee participation, and the potential of everyone and how everyone feels the value of work can be strengthened to benefit from continuous learning and growing. Walsin Lihwa’s growth and innovation are attributable to its employees who are persistent in pursuing excellence and enthusiastic for creativity; they will be your future colleagues.

    Gain a better understanding
  • Application Q&A

    Before you introduce yourself, Walsin Lihwa would like you to know that we are in an era of intelligent revolution and our employees are expected to be open-minded, persistent in pursuing excellence. and value commitment and integrity to help each other, make good use of technologies, emphasize scientific approaches, and dedicate themselves to what is good for the Company and society.

    Gain a better understanding

加入華新

把你的潛能,轉成實現夢想的動能

華新榮登2020全球美國富比士雜誌最佳雇主第258名
為台灣上榜企業中第2名!歡迎加入華新,一起實現未來!

  • 應徵管道

    在華新麗華的發展機會以大中華區為軸心,橫跨電線電纜、不銹鋼、地產商貿及資源事業,據點分布廣闊的優勢,使華新人能夠具備跨產業、跨文化之工作歷練,培養專業的廣度與深度並提升事理判斷的視野。有夢有熱情的你,請由此進

    瞭解更多
  • 應徵流程

    寄出你的履歷,就是踏出夢想的第一步 我們收到您的履歷資料後,若有合適職務,會立即將您的履歷提供相關部門主管參考,並主動與您聯繫和安排面試。若目前尚無適合您的職缺,我們會將您的資料歸檔,且在日後有合適工作機會時,優先與您聯絡。

    瞭解更多
  • 遇見華新人

    我們相信在組織裡,每個人都有他的思想、經驗、能力,透過全員參與讓每個同仁可以積極的、主動的、參與貢獻,激發每位同仁的潛力及對工作價值的認同,並得到學習與成長,公司的創新與成長來自於每位華新人追求卓越的主動力與充滿熱情的創造力,這些懂得堅持的華新人,就是你未來的夥伴

    瞭解更多
  • 求職問答集

    提供您快速求職相關問題解答。 在您自我介紹以前,華新麗華先介紹自己!智能時代,我們期望華新人抱持開放思維的態度,堅持精益求精的精神,重視承諾和誠信,以服務的熱忱彼此幫助,善用科技,講求科學,持續投入有意義的行動。

    瞭解更多