Shareholders' Meeting

2024 Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting

Date 2024-05-17
Time 09:00 (Taipei Time)
Venue 1F-The Ballroom, No.15, Ln.168, Xingshan Rd., Taipei
Information Meeting AnnouncementMeeting Agenda|Meeting Minutes |Shareholders Website

Stock Transfer Contact

Address Walsin Lihwa Shareholders Service Office
8F., No.398, Xingshan Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan
Tel +886-2-2790-5885
Fax +886-2-2790-7622

List of Major Shareholders

As of March 19, 2024
Major shareholders No. of shares held Shareholding (Note)
Chin-Xin Investment Co., Ltd 248,002,375 6.15%
Winbond Electronics Corporation 247,527,493 6.14%
TECO Electric and Machinery Co., Ltd. 210,332,690 5.22%
LGT Bank (Singapore) Investment Fund under the custody of Business Department, Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan) Ltd. 183,213,000 4.54%
Rong Jiang Co., Ltd. 171,993,651 4.27%
Fund Account of Yuanta Taiwan High Dividend ETF 133,328,512 3.31%
Patricia Chiao 109,085,587 2.71%
Huali Investment Corp. 106,994,366 2.65%
Chunghwa Post Co., Ltd. 76,000,981 1.89%
Yu-Heng Chiao 65,343,810 1.62%